Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Der Harrisburg Maennerchor is an elected body that is responsible for the operation and leadership of the society.  The current members of the Board are:

  • President – Barry Dobb
  • Vice President – Georg McLaughlin
  • Treasurer – Toan Ly
  • Secretary – Erik Gerhard
  • Trustee – Fred Bierach
  • Trustee – David Bixler
  • Trustee – Robert Wagner

On the second Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted, the membership holds its regular business meeting to discuss the business of the society and vote on new members.  The Ladies’ Auxiliary meets at 7p.m. in the Game Room.

The members of the Board may be contacted by email through


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s