Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of Der Harrisburg Maennerchor is an elected body that is responsible for the operation and leadership of the society.  The current members of the Board are:

  • President – Barry Dobb
  • Vice President – Bryan Robinson
  • Treasurer – Stephanie Frank
  • Secretary – Erik Gerhard
  • Trustee – Norman Jones
  • Trustee – Georg McLaughlin
  • Trustee – Adrian T. Johnson

On the second Wednesday of each month at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted, the membership holds its regular business meeting to discuss the business of the society and vote on new members.

The members of the Board may be contacted by email through

2 comments on “Board of Directors

  1. I just learned about Der Harrisburg Maennerchor from the Central Penn Business Journal. I would like to visit your place and speak with someone about membership. Let me know how to do this. Thanks.

Leave a Reply to Steven Switzer Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s